View On Facebook
Dynamic Greens Wheatgrass Juice
4.9
powered by Facebook
Eileen Barrows Patterson
Eileen Barrows Patterson
2018-04-07T11:54:21+0000
I researched and this brand had the highest quality of wheatgrass juice I could find. Since drinking it in the morning, my energy levels are up! I also woke up with a headache one morning (too much sugar the night before) and instead of taking a harmful ibuprofin, I drank 2 cubes of this wheatgrass in a glass of water. The headache disappeared in the same amount of time a pill would have taken. I tell all my friends to buy this and have referred many customers to them from NJ!
Victoria McKittrick Oliva
Victoria McKittrick Oliva
2018-03-15T20:31:37+0000
Lindsey Dawn
Lindsey Dawn
2018-03-09T13:12:56+0000
Excellent product, the wheatgrass is fresh and tastes great. Even better though is their commitment to their customers. I had an issue with an order, and they went above and beyond to remedy the issue. Love the product, love the company!
Eileen Barrows Patterson
Eileen Barrows Patterson
2018-03-08T19:59:08+0000
Order arrived without incident. Was feeling unwell, tired, headache...drank 2 cubes of the wheatgrass juice in water and felt fantastic in less than 5 minutes. Told my husband, and made him a glass. Great customer service, good quality product. I'll be a regular customer.
Jane Wharton
Jane Wharton
2018-02-10T08:49:31+0000
Bridget Lambert
Bridget Lambert
2018-02-02T22:00:42+0000
Laura Simpson
Laura Simpson
2018-01-14T12:43:56+0000
Jacqueline Tait
Jacqueline Tait
2017-12-07T19:25:23+0000
I have been a customer and drinking the wheatgrass from these cubes for yours. The quality and taste is amazing
Suzanne Maltman
Suzanne Maltman
2017-11-30T02:43:37+0000
My family and I and many friends and clients LOVE this superfood! I have been enjoying its benefits for 15 years. It heals every cell in our body and gives us tremendous stayng power... it is the best wheatgrass juice money can buy!!
Gillian Joy Whyatt
Gillian Joy Whyatt
2017-11-13T02:56:05+0000
Chi Chun Lau
Chi Chun Lau
2017-09-30T23:05:25+0000
Wow, this juice is great! The freshness, the clean and raw taste. It also smells like I'm in a field of grass. I drink this right in the morning before eating or drinking anything else, then it gives me energy and it became easier for me to start my engine to exercise before breakfast. Some days, I would drink a cube mix with 300 mL water in the morning, wait about 10 minute after I'm done, then exercise, then afterwards I drink another cube with water. Then I start eating breakfast. I highly recommend people drink this. I know the price, even the smallest package might look like a lot, but you are actually getting 200 cubes which means each cube cost less than a cup of small coffee nowadays. Much better than those powder vitamins in terms of absorption and nutrition, and best of all, it's taste alive and not dead and really feel the effect. My friend's son, which is 6 years old actually doesn't mind drinking this. I was surprised that he tried a sip and then asked for more, but most likely is because I told him real stories of my friend's mom was diagnosed with cancer like probably 15 years ago and she grew and juiced wheat grass and drank that everyday and she's still living today! Maybe telling real stories to kids are a better way to make them choose to eat healthier. If you are going to buy it, I recommend to check if your freezer has enough space for it! The small package already contains 10 sheets of frozen juice and can take up a significant amount of space in the freezer. You don't want to put it in fridge or the whole thing will become 1 bag of juice instead of 20 x cubes that you can squeeze each out. Each sheets is about a size of a 11 to 12 inch tablet? So about 15 to 20 tablets stacked together? lol
Shemina Sheikh
Shemina Sheikh
2017-07-15T01:03:59+0000
Kathy Loucks Ingham
Kathy Loucks Ingham
2017-06-27T18:45:26+0000
Okay, I've been drinking wheatgrass juice for years. Never really liked the taste. Dynamic Greens is a whole other story. Absolutely delicious! Fresh, light, wonderful flavor. I'm so impressed.
Fatima-Lovell Sevilleno Vidal
Fatima-Lovell Sevilleno Vidal
2017-06-26T16:04:01+0000
Maria Davis
Maria Davis
2017-05-13T20:14:10+0000
Huge fan. I just want to share how much I appreciate and admire this company for both its product and customer service. Top notch. Through the years I had heard about the goodness of wheat grass. I never caught on to it until a friend told me about On Target Living, and had me try her wheat grass from Dynamic Greens. I loved it and had so much energy that day. I did a bunch of research and was hooked on the data. For my first order, I ordered as much as my freezer would hold. Dynamic Greens was so helpful and customer-oriented - they contacted me to let me know the shipment would be over-nighted and would be on ice, so it would be super important that I manage getting it into a freezer soon after delivery. They were willing to bend if I had any delivery issues as they really didn't want the grass to be compromised in any way. The grass was delicious. Then... Fast forward....It turned out that I was part of a very small percentage of population with a grass allergy so sadly my system couldn't tolerate it. I was so bummed because I the healthy data is there supporting the goodness of the nutrients. Fast forward #2.... OTL reminded me last week that it was time to reorder. I wrote a simple note back saying "thanks, but..I have freezer filled with it and sadly can't tolerate it!!" Without me knowing, OTL did some digging and let me know they thought Dynamic Greens would refund me for my order. Yep. It was true. A REFUND FOR THE WHOLE ORDER. What company does this?? What company is classy enough to be so incredibly generous! I am still so blown away!! I didn't even ask for this because - of course - it's completely not their fault I happened to have an allergy. Thank you Dynamic Greens for being so incredibly generous!!! I wish you all the success!!
Erica Meza
Erica Meza
2017-04-21T01:18:41+0000
I've been taking Dynamic wheatgrass now for a couple months and I feel energized!!! My husband, kids and neighbors are also taking it. I highly recommend Dynamic Greens!!! Thank you!!
Alisha Rawji
Alisha Rawji
2017-03-13T23:42:27+0000
Melissa Reid
Melissa Reid
2017-03-06T03:04:29+0000
Love it! Tasty and I feel great when I drink at least an ounce daily. :)
Janayre Marie Smith Vaughan
Janayre Marie Smith Vaughan
2017-01-12T19:47:37+0000
We just received our DynamicGreens Wheatgrass! � We have been doing a lot of research and reading all the reviews were very excited about receiving our order. My husband was leary about the taste but I made great use of some of the suggestions on your site. My husband is a VERY picky eater and hates to try new things. As soon as we received our order, I opened it and mixed 1oz mixed with coconut water and he LIKED IT! � I swear he is just like the kid on that old commercial. "Mikey won't eat it, he hates everything!" This is going to be a fantastic addition to the healthy changes we have made to our lifestyle! � � Thank you!
Brenda M. Morales
Brenda M. Morales
2017-01-02T02:20:00+0000
Sri St Denis
Sri St Denis
2016-10-24T01:45:04+0000
My husband and I have been drinking fresh wheatgrass since 2008 and started ordering from DynamicGreens since 2012. They always arrive on time! We love wheatgrass and we feel the beneficial to our health, we can feel the energy and it boosts or immune system. We drink wheatgrass faithfully everyday.
Pamela Collins
Pamela Collins
2016-10-18T17:16:54+0000
My daughter recommended I try this week grass after my recent surgery. Unfortunately my first shipment never made it to my house, but once I called and talked with the customer service, they happily sent me out a Nother shipment which I receive the next day. I have been consuming the wheatgrass every day for two weeks now and I feel a very big difference in my energy level. The convenience is unbeatable and the taste is fantastic, I even ordered a shipment for my father-in-law who just recently came home from surgery also. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for better energy in a wheatgrass for the convenience, The affordability, the taste, and the wonderful information and friendliness of the staff!
Debra Duncan
Debra Duncan
2016-09-21T18:47:50+0000
Fantastic product and customer service is top notch!
Julie Fogarty Oldbury
Julie Fogarty Oldbury
2016-09-17T00:14:13+0000
I just got my wheatgrass today and had my first drink! The website is packed with useful information, and I can tell this business cares about the quality of their product and the people who buy it. It arrived timely, packaged perfectly for its trip to Florida! The wheatgrass tastes great! I didn't even need to chase it down with anything. I can't wait to start each day with my new juice! I know I'm going to be a customer forever!! Thank you Dynamic Greens!!!
Chris Tang
Chris Tang
2016-08-12T18:52:22+0000
Lovely! So fresh and easy to prepare the drinks. I mix them with coconut juice and it tastes awesome.
Jasmin Fiore
Jasmin Fiore
2016-06-23T15:42:51+0000
The ordering is super easy, delivery is on time but most of all their wheatgrass product is fantastic. It is now an important part of my integrated cancer treatment regime. Thanks for making such good stuff!
Justin Nexus Booth
Justin Nexus Booth
2016-06-23T11:04:29+0000
:) delish. love the farm, love the family, love their juice :)
Veronique Desaulniers
Veronique Desaulniers
2016-05-23T13:45:45+0000
I love this product. The juice is fresh and easy to use. No mess and no wasted time growing your own. It's the next best thing to juicing it yourself! That is why I recommend it to all my clients.
Patricia Venne
Patricia Venne
2016-05-18T22:22:13+0000
I love having this every morning, it is so refreshing and boost energy! It a must to get and store in your freezer and drink whenever to have good health! Also I have been ordering this for few years now. It is a wonderful trusted company! Try it and you will be happy!
George Tierney
George Tierney
2016-04-25T14:02:22+0000
Give yourself what will be one of the greatest gifts you can give yourself, other than the gift of faith, healing physically.... from the inside out. If you seek good health I would also recommend you team up with Hippocrates...., an associate website .. The Real Truth About - Health, and also Dr. Weil and Chopra's website. Cost nothing to access their gifts to humanity. To dig deeper may cost you a few bucks but the best investments you'll ever make. There are no guarantees anywhere BUT... you will be informed and your odds of a healthy and prosperous life far far far greater. Knowledge is power. This paragraph has every tool you need. You have no excuse now.... you know. Make like Yoda... "their is no try... only do!..... God bless you and keep you......Now go get your wahoooo on the right way! ....George ..... also don't forget to smile, laugh and positively engage AMAP!!
Sharon Edwards
Sharon Edwards
2016-03-21T03:36:38+0000
I've been ordering wheatgrass from Dynamic Greens for many years. It's an excellent product and the best way to incorporate wheatgrass into your life.
Yvonne Alderman
Yvonne Alderman
2016-02-15T23:15:35+0000
good page for all that are looking for a more natural way of living and understanding foods
Peggy Perin
Peggy Perin
2016-02-07T20:14:29+0000
Awesome! The best quality of wheat grass juice on the market. Organic, grown in the beautiful sunshine thus no mold/fungus that some greenhouse kind have. Tom Stem, is passionate and takes pride in his wheat grass. It's refreshing, how often do you get to talk face-to-face with the person who has actually grown, tenderly cared for and sold you the product. He is also the most gracious host, at his farm, he served us a glass of wheat grass and we spent an hour around his dining room table with other complete strangers, all coming together , sharing stories about health and of course wheat grass. Will be recommending to family, friends and clients. Peggy Perin, Naturally Balanced Canada
Teresa Arcaya
Teresa Arcaya
2016-01-28T00:23:45+0000
I have an ounce of Wheatgrass Juice in my smoothie every morning. A great start to my day!
Anny Ruygrok
Anny Ruygrok
2015-11-30T03:25:52+0000
Kathy Garrote
Kathy Garrote
2015-11-11T04:51:16+0000
My kids ages 6 thru 11 all drink this wheat grass happily. It is by far the best tasting wheat grass I have ever tasted!! I can feel the energy and clarity after a few days of taking it! I love it!!
Sarah Letchworth James
Sarah Letchworth James
2015-09-30T03:30:19+0000
Just received my shipment today and really excited. It's the best wheatgrass I've ever tasted! Overnight shipping, perfectly packaged, and excellent quality. Thank you very much. Great job.
Claudette Ironside Yarber
Claudette Ironside Yarber
2015-08-18T05:33:34+0000
Best wheatgrass I have ever had!! You know it's good when it's the first thing you crave in the mornings.
Serena L Quaye
Serena L Quaye
2015-04-09T22:49:24+0000
I have spend the last two days, endlessly searching the web for a good young, common wheat leaves that will delivery the benefits like it promise. None caught my eye like Dynamic Greens has. I see they are purely organic and I'm excited to begin taking the product to get back into shape and boost my overall health!
Lara Khalil
Lara Khalil
2015-03-02T20:15:02+0000
Kimberley Landry
Kimberley Landry
2015-02-12T13:30:04+0000
Amazing product and the delivery system is great! I've reordered many times!
Natalie Lara Khalil
Natalie Lara Khalil
2015-01-15T20:32:35+0000
I dropped by the farm personally and met Tom. He went far above and beyond. Took a lot of time to explain everything to me and really truly cares and believes in his product. The wheatgrass is delicious!!! Best I've tasted when I've gone to juice bars!!!! I highly recommend Dynamic Greens!!!!! A+++
Gary Phillips
Gary Phillips
2014-12-27T21:20:01+0000
For those looking for the very best quality wheatgrass juice, I highly suggest you buy with confidence from Tom. I have personally dropped by the farm and talked with Tom. His product is superior and his prices are very reasonable. You get what you pay for. Sure, you can purchase cheaper tablets or powder versions of wheat grass, but why? If you are looking to fuel your body with optimum nutrition, introduce wheatgrass juice to your morning routine.
Tim Sherwood
Tim Sherwood
2014-12-13T04:30:13+0000
Placed first order yesterday! Am so looking forward to receiving it!
Laurie Kallus
Laurie Kallus
2014-10-16T16:41:58+0000
Jaime Seeley
Jaime Seeley
2014-10-14T01:51:46+0000
This is an excellent product. I down 5 cubes first thing in the a.m on an empty stomach so it really hits me.... it's feels awesome. I use cold water when I want an extra refreshing drink, but I find the room temp water melts the cubes within minutes. Combining this liquid gold with a balanced diet and exercise routine does wonders for my physical and mental health. I never give reviews for anything.... but this stuff is probably the best stuff on the planet. We bought the package worth a grand and it worked out to a buck and a quarter per ounce.
Angela Muskat
Angela Muskat
2014-10-05T13:16:08+0000
Love this Wheatgrass !! Great Company, great service and fast delivery !! Easy Peasy....Thank you !! :)
Asheesh Sweta
Asheesh Sweta
2014-08-10T01:17:51+0000
Best Wheat Grass in Toronto. I have referred many cancer patients to them. Keep up the good work.
Tricia Sentinella
Tricia Sentinella
2014-07-31T17:33:13+0000
Love this Wheatgrass!! Fresh and tastes so much better than any other local Wheatgrass I have had. I drink it twice a day now!
Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony
2014-05-22T03:59:24+0000
Imran Ali
Imran Ali
2014-04-25T03:46:27+0000
Elsa Hendricks
Elsa Hendricks
2013-09-11T18:37:38+0000
Cheryl Benson
Cheryl Benson
2013-08-15T21:20:24+0000
Next Reviews
View On Google
Anthony Poto
Anthony Poto
14:05 09 Jan 18
Dynamic greens wheatgrass is the best! Ive been drinking 3 cubes a day for a year and a half and it has helped my overall health tremendously. Superior taste and and product and I strongly recommend it over juice bars or powdered versions. Thanks dynamic greens for producing such amazing wheatgrass juice!!
Maureen Hanson
Maureen Hanson
16:24 23 Oct 17
Picked up my juice at the farm. Beautiful farm focussed solely on wheatgrass!! This mature wheatgrass is like none other that I have tasted. Smooth, and not super sweet like other shots I have had at juice bars. I have definitely switched from my powdered wheatgrass, to the real thing. Highly recommend Dynamic Greens!?
Michael Bogomolsky
Michael Bogomolsky
21:28 14 Oct 17
Amazing product and super nice people behind it
Mike Sorrenti
Mike Sorrenti
01:58 22 Aug 17
Drove up to check out the farm, had the pleasure of sitting down with Tom and listening to his story. Forty years of experience makes for an amazing product.
Suzanne Maltman
Suzanne Maltman
02:43 11 Feb 17
Best wheatgrass in N America... grown on land that has never had pesticide/herbicide use. Pure deep water well for irrigation. Juiced and flash frozen immediately after harvesting... very consistently high ORAC value. Couriered on ice next day in styrofoam box or pickup at farm.
Hegan Lee
Hegan Lee
13:23 22 Jan 17
Derek Stem
Derek Stem
21:03 25 Dec 16
Omar Battistella
Omar Battistella
12:18 01 Oct 16
Great product. Very knowledgeable staff. Must try.
Justin Booth
Justin Booth
02:47 10 Sep 16
Loved it
Denise Xuereb
Denise Xuereb
17:24 21 Aug 16
James Foley
James Foley
00:52 10 Apr 16
Bought 800 ounces 3 times. I used to be anemic but I am not anymore and I haven't done anything different other than drinking wheatgrass. The lab results from my blood analysis seem to show that wheargrass has been very good for me. Have been a Wheatgrass juice drinker since the early seventies and have been to different Health resorts where they offer wheatgrass and have also grown in commercially for stores but I've never had grass without mold except for the product of dynamic greens. Try it you'll like it.
See All Reviews
View On Yelp
Dynamic Greens Wheatgrass Juice
5.0
Based on 6 Reviews
Leanne S.
Leanne S.
2017-12-05 19:24:27
Wow. Just wow. This wheatgrass juice tastes so good and is a vibrant green color. Just as described. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Way...
Oscar B.
Oscar B.
2017-05-17 13:42:25
BEST COMPANY ON THE PLANET!! I respect the way they grow wheatgrass. The preparation, the harvesting, packaging and delivery. The taste is acceptable...
Trevor B.
Trevor B.
2015-03-27 19:33:53
This is a great company. I spoke to Derrick who is the son of the founders of the company. It tastes better than any wheatgrass I have every had in any...

Share Your Experience

Your Words Change The World