These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Dynamic
4.9
powered by Facebook
Jacqueline Tait
Jacqueline Tait
2017-12-07T19:25:23+0000
I have been a customer and drinking the wheatgrass from these cubes for yours. The quality and taste is amazing
Suzanne Maltman
Suzanne Maltman
2017-11-30T02:43:37+0000
My family and I and many friends and clients LOVE this superfood! I have been enjoying its benefits for 15 years. It heals every cell in our body and gives us tremendous stayng power... it is the best wheatgrass juice money can buy!!
Gillian Joy Whyatt
Gillian Joy Whyatt
2017-11-13T02:56:05+0000
Chi Chun Lau
Chi Chun Lau
2017-09-30T23:05:25+0000
Wow, this juice is great! The freshness, the clean and raw taste. It also smells like I'm in a field of grass. I drink this right in the morning before eating or drinking anything else, then it gives me energy and it became easier for me to start my engine to exercise before breakfast. Some days, I would drink a cube mix with 300 mL water in the morning, wait about 10 minute after I'm done, then exercise, then afterwards I drink another cube with water. Then I start eating breakfast. I highly recommend people drink this. I know the price, even the smallest package might look like a lot, but you are actually getting 200 cubes which means each cube cost less than a cup of small coffee nowadays. Much better than those powder vitamins in terms of absorption and nutrition, and best of all, it's taste alive and not dead and really feel the effect. My friend's son, which is 6 years old actually doesn't mind drinking this. I was surprised that he tried a sip and then asked for more, but most likely is because I told him real stories of my friend's mom was diagnosed with cancer like probably 15 years ago and she grew and juiced wheat grass and drank that everyday and she's still living today! Maybe telling real stories to kids are a better way to make them choose to eat healthier. If you are going to buy it, I recommend to check if your freezer has enough space for it! The small package already contains 10 sheets of frozen juice and can take up a significant amount of space in the freezer. You don't want to put it in fridge or the whole thing will become 1 bag of juice instead of 20 x cubes that you can squeeze each out. Each sheets is about a size of a 11 to 12 inch tablet? So about 15 to 20 tablets stacked together? lol
Shemina Sheikh
Shemina Sheikh
2017-07-15T01:03:59+0000
Kathy Loucks Ingham
Kathy Loucks Ingham
2017-06-27T18:45:26+0000
Okay, I've been drinking wheatgrass juice for years. Never really liked the taste. Dynamic Greens is a whole other story. Absolutely delicious! Fresh, light, wonderful flavor. I'm so impressed.
Fatima-Lovell Sevilleno Vidal
Fatima-Lovell Sevilleno Vidal
2017-06-26T16:04:01+0000
Tabitha Martini
Tabitha Martini
2017-05-17T14:00:16+0000
Love this wheatgrass and the company. Product is delivered next day and even sitting on my doorstep in 95 degree Florida sun it remains frozen. The wheatgrass tastes so much better than any fresh juiced wheat grass at your local health store or juice bar. Will definitely be getting more.
Maria Davis
Maria Davis
2017-05-13T20:14:10+0000
Huge fan. I just want to share how much I appreciate and admire this company for both its product and customer service. Top notch. Through the years I had heard about the goodness of wheat grass. I never caught on to it until a friend told me about On Target Living, and had me try her wheat grass from Dynamic Greens. I loved it and had so much energy that day. I did a bunch of research and was hooked on the data. For my first order, I ordered as much as my freezer would hold. Dynamic Greens was so helpful and customer-oriented - they contacted me to let me know the shipment would be over-nighted and would be on ice, so it would be super important that I manage getting it into a freezer soon after delivery. They were willing to bend if I had any delivery issues as they really didn't want the grass to be compromised in any way. The grass was delicious. Then... Fast forward....It turned out that I was part of a very small percentage of population with a grass allergy so sadly my system couldn't tolerate it. I was so bummed because I the healthy data is there supporting the goodness of the nutrients. Fast forward #2.... OTL reminded me last week that it was time to reorder. I wrote a simple note back saying "thanks, but..I have freezer filled with it and sadly can't tolerate it!!" Without me knowing, OTL did some digging and let me know they thought Dynamic Greens would refund me for my order. Yep. It was true. A REFUND FOR THE WHOLE ORDER. What company does this?? What company is classy enough to be so incredibly generous! I am still so blown away!! I didn't even ask for this because - of course - it's completely not their fault I happened to have an allergy. Thank you Dynamic Greens for being so incredibly generous!!! I wish you all the success!!
Erica Meza
Erica Meza
2017-04-21T01:18:41+0000
I've been taking Dynamic wheatgrass now for a couple months and I feel energized!!! My husband, kids and neighbors are also taking it. I highly recommend Dynamic Greens!!! Thank you!!
Viktoriya Paige
Viktoriya Paige
2017-03-23T22:36:32+0000
I am beyond impressed! I ordered the wheatgrass juice and had it shipped to US. I received my package (still frozen) in less than 48 hours of ordering. Thank you so much and i will spread the word!
Pedro Flynn
Pedro Flynn
2017-03-14T19:12:27+0000
We called an order in for a very sick friend and they opened for us on a day they were closed. Amazing service and amazing product
Alisha Rawji
Alisha Rawji
2017-03-13T23:42:27+0000
Melissa Reid
Melissa Reid
2017-03-06T03:04:29+0000
Love it! Tasty and I feel great when I drink at least an ounce daily. :)
Janayre Marie Smith Vaughan
Janayre Marie Smith Vaughan
2017-01-12T19:47:37+0000
We just received our DynamicGreens Wheatgrass! � We have been doing a lot of research and reading all the reviews were very excited about receiving our order. My husband was leary about the taste but I made great use of some of the suggestions on your site. My husband is a VERY picky eater and hates to try new things. As soon as we received our order, I opened it and mixed 1oz mixed with coconut water and he LIKED IT! � I swear he is just like the kid on that old commercial. "Mikey won't eat it, he hates everything!" This is going to be a fantastic addition to the healthy changes we have made to our lifestyle! � � Thank you!
Brenda M. Morales
Brenda M. Morales
2017-01-02T02:20:00+0000
Sri St Denis
Sri St Denis
2016-10-24T01:45:04+0000
My husband and I have been drinking fresh wheatgrass since 2008 and started ordering from DynamicGreens since 2012. They always arrive on time! We love wheatgrass and we feel the beneficial to our health, we can feel the energy and it boosts or immune system. We drink wheatgrass faithfully everyday.
Pamela Collins
Pamela Collins
2016-10-18T17:16:54+0000
My daughter recommended I try this week grass after my recent surgery. Unfortunately my first shipment never made it to my house, but once I called and talked with the customer service, they happily sent me out a Nother shipment which I receive the next day. I have been consuming the wheatgrass every day for two weeks now and I feel a very big difference in my energy level. The convenience is unbeatable and the taste is fantastic, I even ordered a shipment for my father-in-law who just recently came home from surgery also. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for better energy in a wheatgrass for the convenience, The affordability, the taste, and the wonderful information and friendliness of the staff!
Debra Duncan
Debra Duncan
2016-09-21T18:47:50+0000
Fantastic product and customer service is top notch!
Julie Fogarty Oldbury
Julie Fogarty Oldbury
2016-09-17T00:14:13+0000
I just got my wheatgrass today and had my first drink! The website is packed with useful information, and I can tell this business cares about the quality of their product and the people who buy it. It arrived timely, packaged perfectly for its trip to Florida! The wheatgrass tastes great! I didn't even need to chase it down with anything. I can't wait to start each day with my new juice! I know I'm going to be a customer forever!! Thank you Dynamic Greens!!!
Chris Tang
Chris Tang
2016-08-12T18:52:22+0000
Lovely! So fresh and easy to prepare the drinks. I mix them with coconut juice and it tastes awesome.
Jasmin Fiore
Jasmin Fiore
2016-06-23T15:42:51+0000
The ordering is super easy, delivery is on time but most of all their wheatgrass product is fantastic. It is now an important part of my integrated cancer treatment regime. Thanks for making such good stuff!
Justin Nexus Booth
Justin Nexus Booth
2016-06-23T11:04:29+0000
:) delish. love the farm, love the family, love their juice :)
Veronique Desaulniers
Veronique Desaulniers
2016-05-23T13:45:45+0000
I love this product. The juice is fresh and easy to use. No mess and no wasted time growing your own. It's the next best thing to juicing it yourself! That is why I recommend it to all my clients.
Patricia Venne
Patricia Venne
2016-05-18T22:22:13+0000
I love having this every morning, it is so refreshing and boost energy! It a must to get and store in your freezer and drink whenever to have good health! Also I have been ordering this for few years now. It is a wonderful trusted company! Try it and you will be happy!
George Tierney
George Tierney
2016-04-25T14:02:22+0000
Give yourself what will be one of the greatest gifts you can give yourself, other than the gift of faith, healing physically.... from the inside out. If you seek good health I would also recommend you team up with Hippocrates...., an associate website .. The Real Truth About - Health, and also Dr. Weil and Chopra's website. Cost nothing to access their gifts to humanity. To dig deeper may cost you a few bucks but the best investments you'll ever make. There are no guarantees anywhere BUT... you will be informed and your odds of a healthy and prosperous life far far far greater. Knowledge is power. This paragraph has every tool you need. You have no excuse now.... you know. Make like Yoda... "their is no try... only do!..... God bless you and keep you......Now go get your wahoooo on the right way! ....George ..... also don't forget to smile, laugh and positively engage AMAP!!
Sharon Edwards
Sharon Edwards
2016-03-21T03:36:38+0000
I've been ordering wheatgrass from Dynamic Greens for many years. It's an excellent product and the best way to incorporate wheatgrass into your life.
Yvonne Alderman
Yvonne Alderman
2016-02-15T23:15:35+0000
good page for all that are looking for a more natural way of living and understanding foods
Peggy Perin
Peggy Perin
2016-02-07T20:14:29+0000
Awesome! The best quality of wheat grass juice on the market. Organic, grown in the beautiful sunshine thus no mold/fungus that some greenhouse kind have. Tom Stem, is passionate and takes pride in his wheat grass. It's refreshing, how often do you get to talk face-to-face with the person who has actually grown, tenderly cared for and sold you the product. He is also the most gracious host, at his farm, he served us a glass of wheat grass and we spent an hour around his dining room table with other complete strangers, all coming together , sharing stories about health and of course wheat grass. Will be recommending to family, friends and clients. Peggy Perin, Naturally Balanced Canada
Teresa Arcaya
Teresa Arcaya
2016-01-28T00:23:45+0000
I have an ounce of Wheatgrass Juice in my smoothie every morning. A great start to my day!
Anny Ruygrok
Anny Ruygrok
2015-11-30T03:25:52+0000
Kathy Garrote
Kathy Garrote
2015-11-11T04:51:16+0000
My kids ages 6 thru 11 all drink this wheat grass happily. It is by far the best tasting wheat grass I have ever tasted!! I can feel the energy and clarity after a few days of taking it! I love it!!
Sarah Letchworth James
Sarah Letchworth James
2015-09-30T03:30:19+0000
Just received my shipment today and really excited. It's the best wheatgrass I've ever tasted! Overnight shipping, perfectly packaged, and excellent quality. Thank you very much. Great job.
Claudette Ironside Yarber
Claudette Ironside Yarber
2015-08-18T05:33:34+0000
Best wheatgrass I have ever had!! You know it's good when it's the first thing you crave in the mornings.
Serena L Quaye
Serena L Quaye
2015-04-09T22:49:24+0000
I have spend the last two days, endlessly searching the web for a good young, common wheat leaves that will delivery the benefits like it promise. None caught my eye like Dynamic Greens has. I see they are purely organic and I'm excited to begin taking the product to get back into shape and boost my overall health!
Lara Khalil
Lara Khalil
2015-03-02T20:15:02+0000
Kimberley Landry
Kimberley Landry
2015-02-12T13:30:04+0000
Amazing product and the delivery system is great! I've reordered many times!
Natalie Lara Khalil
Natalie Lara Khalil
2015-01-15T20:32:35+0000
I dropped by the farm personally and met Tom. He went far above and beyond. Took a lot of time to explain everything to me and really truly cares and believes in his product. The wheatgrass is delicious!!! Best I've tasted when I've gone to juice bars!!!! I highly recommend Dynamic Greens!!!!! A+++
Gary Phillips
Gary Phillips
2014-12-27T21:20:01+0000
For those looking for the very best quality wheatgrass juice, I highly suggest you buy with confidence from Tom. I have personally dropped by the farm and talked with Tom. His product is superior and his prices are very reasonable. You get what you pay for. Sure, you can purchase cheaper tablets or powder versions of wheat grass, but why? If you are looking to fuel your body with optimum nutrition, introduce wheatgrass juice to your morning routine.
Tim Sherwood
Tim Sherwood
2014-12-13T04:30:13+0000
Placed first order yesterday! Am so looking forward to receiving it!
Laurie Kallus
Laurie Kallus
2014-10-16T16:41:58+0000
Jaime Seeley
Jaime Seeley
2014-10-14T01:51:46+0000
This is an excellent product. I down 5 cubes first thing in the a.m on an empty stomach so it really hits me.... it's feels awesome. I use cold water when I want an extra refreshing drink, but I find the room temp water melts the cubes within minutes. Combining this liquid gold with a balanced diet and exercise routine does wonders for my physical and mental health. I never give reviews for anything.... but this stuff is probably the best stuff on the planet. We bought the package worth a grand and it worked out to a buck and a quarter per ounce.
Angela Muskat
Angela Muskat
2014-10-05T13:16:08+0000
Love this Wheatgrass !! Great Company, great service and fast delivery !! Easy Peasy....Thank you !! :)
Asheesh Sweta
Asheesh Sweta
2014-08-10T01:17:51+0000
Best Wheat Grass in Toronto. I have referred many cancer patients to them. Keep up the good work.
Tricia Sentinella
Tricia Sentinella
2014-07-31T17:33:13+0000
Love this Wheatgrass!! Fresh and tastes so much better than any other local Wheatgrass I have had. I drink it twice a day now!
Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony
2014-05-22T03:59:24+0000
Imran Ali
Imran Ali
2014-04-25T03:46:27+0000
Elsa Hendricks
Elsa Hendricks
2013-09-11T18:37:38+0000
Cheryl Benson
Cheryl Benson
2013-08-15T21:20:24+0000
Next Reviews

Historical Reviews


These reviews are unedited excerpts from our customers that have typically been sent to us by email. We love to hear from you and can’t thank you enough for inspiring us with your experiences.

Share Your Experience

Once he started on the plan especially the wheatgrass his hemoglobin and blood levels increased as each week went by bringing it up to the normal level.

I have been sending wheatgrass to my two sons for the pass two years and I am very pleased with the service. My family knows how important wheatgrass is for a healthy way of life and this wheatgrass is the best tasting.

I look better than I have in years, my skin is soft, my hair and nails grow like crazy and I am free of headaches.

Tastes 1 million times better than hydroponic wheatgrass!!!!

This is my second order for my wife and it seems that she has less stomach problems & acid reflex.

I love wheat grass and this product is the best! I drink it every day since I am preparing for a figure/swimsuit competition. It helps me look my best while I am training and dieting. My skin looks like it has had a natural face lift since I have been using wheat grass daily since August 1st, 2008. Great stuff!

Your wheatgrass is the best tasting wheatgrass I’ve ever tried. Plus buying it in frozen and in bulk helps me to be consistent and take it on daily basis. I previously bought wheatgrass from jumba Juice but it was hit or miss.

While taking DynamicGreens, I was able to increase my triathlon training, swim, bike and run, more consistently and did notice a mild detox at several moments, but also felt the benefits of increased alertness.

I purchased 400 ozs and had amazing benefits almost instantly; increase in cognitive clarity and ability to focus much longer, increase in energy and better sleep, decrease in lethargy and achy joints and major increase in mood and sense of well being.

I plan to continue with regular orders because I find that my daily consumption of this wonderful juice to be such a necessity as it has basically cured me of my chronic pain and helped my son to clear his acne.

As promised the wheat grass is much better than from the juice bar. I am hooked!

We have tried to grow our own, buy local, and were never so satisfied as with your product. Our toddler son loves to chew on the cubes and is literally growing like a weed due to your fantastic product. Thank you for giving our family such a blessing and providing such a healthy lifestyle!!

Tried the wheatgrass juice and it’s great! You can quote me on that.

You were right, your wheatgrass juice is amazing. Very different from the other stuff I used to buy in a store as this is much fresher tasting.

I’ve been drinking the frozen wheatgrass daily since July and have lost 12 pounds!

I just want to say I received my order today, it came as promised, packed perfectly; combined with a fresh and wonderful taste! GRADE-A! I will be ordering again thank you so much!

I did my first order over the phone with you. That was over a year ago. Since then I did a blood test a couple weeks ago, which showed my that my EOS white blood cells, which were in a warning zone since 2007 had cleared up in my 2011 test. I contribute it to your Wheatgrass, Thanks.

This is making me feel so much better. I’m so grateful for your integrity and kindness… for doing such a nice job with the shipping and making it easy for me. Thank you thank you — you are making a gigantic difference in my life.

It’s been a long time since I’ve ordered due to an intense period of financial devastation here in Metro Detroit. Re-ordering again makes me feel like I’m getting re-born!

I have been ordering from you for several years and I love your product. I am a wheatgrass believer. It keeps my digestion problems at bay. You also do a great job of packaging and shipping.

Thanks to your wonderful wheat grass, I was able to become pregnant after doing an IVF cycle. The wheatgrass helped my FSH to lower drastically.

About a month ago I contacted you regarding ordering some more wheatgrass juice and my 4-year old grandson who kept getting sick. He now takes 2 cubes of wheatgrass juice every day in orange juice and calls it his “power juice”. Before wheatgrass juice he was running unexplained fevers a few days every week since October (vitamin D depletion maybe). Since he has been on your wheatgrass juice, he has not been sick at all! My daughter is so happy that he is feeling better and not getting sick.

We LOVE your product! This was the first time I’ve had no problem with seasonal allergies. I attribute it to the Wheat Grass as it’s the only change in my diet.

Thank you very much for the wonderful, pure wheatgrass product you provide. It has sincerely made a remarkable difference in our lives. Jack is enjoying working again, his friends and family, and is feeling strong enough to return to all the outdoor activities he loves.

I just placed another order for your wonderful juice and wanted to say thanks again for providing such a great product. It is better by far–by FAR– than any other wheatgrass juice I’ve ever tasted, and it is easy to see from all the material on your website how committed you are to making the most healthful juice available.

I ordered your wheatgrass juice a month ago and I feel like a new person. I can’t stop raving to my friends and family!

I have purchased your wonderful wheatgrass a few times in the past, as referred by my raw food friends. It simply is the best tasting wheatgrass I have ever tried! You have a customer for life!!

Dynamic Greens provides me with the highest quality wheatgrass juice that i’ve ever had. I can’t even make it this good at home. The fresh clean Canadian air and rich soil are unmatched. It is life giving and life sustaining. I am grateful to this company for their integrity in providing this product and great service.

Definitely more energy than I have had for a long time. I dont wake up in the morning feeling like I have not slept.

My son introduced me to it, and we love it!

It’s wonderful to find an honest business in a sea of fraud out there. Thank you so much!

I experimented and went on a two week eveyday regiment of wheatgrass and my alergies went away. I was stunned. Now my Daughter who at that time was 12 years old would get allergies real bad every year . So that following Spring when I noticed that my Daughter began to get her allergies I put her on a two week every day wheatgrass regiment and wouldn’t you know the allergies were gone and ever since my little girl who is 22 years old now takes this every year and never has had allergies again.

We love your wheatgrass…even my 19 year old son thinks it’s great!

This product is amazing!!! It’s our 2nd order, & you’ve got us as customers for life! We recommend this site to everyone we talk to!

I look better than I have in years, my skin is soft, my hair and nails grow like crazy and I am free of headaches.

My daughter and I have been on the wheatgrass juice for two weeks now and it is amazing how great we feel. Sustained energy throughout the entire day without dips!

Just a note of thanks. My son was diagnosed with a rare autoimmune disease at the age of 3. He was treated homeopathically and he has been drinking 4 cubes a day of wheatgrass since his diagnosis. By age 5, it was gone and now at age 7, I’m glad to say that the experience is becoming a memory. Getting him to drink 4 cubes a day (2 in the morning and 2 before bed) was a bit difficult at first, but now it is routine. If he doesn’t have his wheatgrass for some reason I can always tell because he does not have as much energy. Other wonderful side effects are his overall health and mental focus. When I compare his mental development to other boys his age, it is hard not to think that the wheatgrass is giving him an edge. Again, I want to thank you for such as wonderful product.

Just went through my second winter without even a sniffle! Well worth the price if you consider the cost of getting sick these days. I like my choice of health insurance MUCH better!!

I am one of those people who gets extremely nauseous from conventional wheatgrass, so I must admit I was very skeptical of your claims of a good-tasting wheatgrass. On my first day, I put 4 cubes into 8oz of orange juice…and it was fantastic; I was actually disappointed that I used so much OJ. I actually find myself looking forward to bedtime so that I can wake up the next morning and have more juice!

I started my son (12) on your wheatgrass (after much research) and within just about 2 months his health has greatly improved and he lost about 10 lbs. (which was needed).

I recently started drinking wheatgrass juice and noticed almost immediately, only days, that pain I had in my neck which I have been taking anti-inflamatory medication for 6 months, is almost completely gone!

I have been taking 3 cubes of wheatgrass juice twice a day for less than a month. I am surprised how much my appetite has decreased. I feel better nourished even though I am eating less. I also feel less stressed than I normally would during day to day activities. My wife also seems to be generally in better spirits.

Used 2 cubes and some room temp water and almost couldn’t wait for them to melt. I did though and then drank….my goodness, what a wonderful product you produce. It smelt and tasted like a beautiful day in the summer. Now I know why grass-fed cows are so contented.

After I tried wheatgrass juice my satisfaction is complete. After 20 days of using your product I feel more energized, problems that i had with my stomach almost disappeared, all in all I see results and I decided to order more.

I have been sick for 17 years with an autoimmune disorder that causes me to continously have respiratory infections. I have tried so many things to get better. I have been on your wheatgrass juice for 30 days and I am free of having any respiratory infections. This stuff is amazing and considered gold to me. Thank You for taking so much time and effort in to growing your Wheatgrass.

I recently ordered some wheatgrass from you. I can’t believe the taste. Are you sure this is good for me, cuz wheatgrass isn’t supposed to taste this good, is it? Ha! Seriously, this is an easy way to drink more. I mix about seven parts fresh carrot juice to one part fresh apple juice combined with four ounces (eight packets) of wheatgrass and it actually tastes like chocolate milk to me. No joke, although my wife disagrees. To her, it tastes like celery juice, but hey, even that is better then the indoor tray stuff! I’ll be placing a larger order in a week or so.

After finishing your wheatgrass cube I could feel a ‘happily alive & tingly’ sensation in my legs. It was as if my body was finally getting something it could easily digest, absorb & utilize.

Keep up the good work, change nothing.

I am extremely impressed with your wheatgrass juice! It tastes GREAT! So much better than powdered wheatgrass!!

I just wanted to write a comment that you can share with others. I have done various fertility treatments. Before using wheatgress, my embryo quality was on the poor side. My IVF cycles did not result in pregnancy. After using wheatgrass for 3 months, I had excellent quality embryos and ended up getting pregnant. I am a true believer in wheatgrass.

I’ve been using your product for two weeks now as a gift from a family member and I’ve experienced some drastic health changes already. I am very happy with your product!

I am missing my wheatgrass terribly – nothing takes the place of it. Ran out a while ago after using it while training for a Century bicycle ride for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society in Lake Tahoe. Of course I always realize too late that my body needs it.

My cousin, who criticizes everything and every company has nothing but praise, leaving me speechless.

I had asked God to improve my eyesight (from being rather nearsightedness, which began in later childhood). When I visited my eye doctor two months ago ( to order new contact lenses) the doctor was shocked at how much my eyes had improved! My lense prescription was much weaker — and the doctor told me he couldn’t believe the change.

For the past 3 months, I have been without your product; since times are tough, I just couldn’t afford it. Now that I am feeling like garbage again, I realize I can’t afford not to buy it! I just made a purchase today, and I can’t wait to get it!

Share Your Experience